Archives

Fri 18 September 2020
Components in React.js
Fri 11 September 2020
Web Penetration Testing with Kali Linux
Fri 04 September 2020
Gaining Access with Kali Linux
Fri 28 August 2020
Network Hacking with Kali Linux
Fri 21 August 2020
Types of Averages (Means)
Fri 14 August 2020
Book Review: The Pragmatic Programmer
Fri 07 August 2020
Dataclasses vs Attrs vs Pydantic
Thu 30 July 2020
Generators in Python
Fri 24 July 2020
Street Suffix Analysis & Colouring with Python
Fri 17 July 2020
Sentiment Analysis & Text Cleaning in Python with Vader
Fri 10 July 2020
Profitable Python Podcast - Show Notes
Fri 03 July 2020
Interactive Random Walkers with Javascript
Fri 26 June 2020
How Pandas_Alive was Made
Fri 19 June 2020
How to Make GitHub Actions
Fri 12 June 2020
Geopandas and Pandas Alive
Fri 05 June 2020
Make a README & Documentation with Jupyter Notebooks
Fri 29 May 2020
Translating Text in Python
Thu 21 May 2020
Creating Animated Plots with Pandas_Alive
Thu 14 May 2020
COVID-19 Confirmed Cases NSW Australia - Animated Statistics over Time
Thu 07 May 2020
Book Review: Never Split the Difference
Thu 30 April 2020
Managing Virtual Environments on Windows
Thu 23 April 2020
Github Actions for CI/CD
Fri 17 April 2020
Find Nth Visible Cell with VBA - Excel
Thu 09 April 2020
Simulate Virus Outbreak with Javascript
Thu 02 April 2020
Pelican and Javascript - Bouncing Balls in Canvas
Wed 25 March 2020
Packaging Python Packages with Poetry
Thu 19 March 2020
Counting Words with Python
Wed 11 March 2020
Python Bytes Awesome Package List
Wed 04 March 2020
Book Review: Courage To Be Disliked
Wed 26 February 2020
3D Gradient Descent in Python
Thu 20 February 2020
Getting Started in Python
Thu 13 February 2020
Book Review: The Power Of Habits
Mon 03 February 2020
Automatically Generate Documentation with Sphinx
Fri 24 January 2020
3D Terrain in Python
Wed 15 January 2020
Intro To GeoPandas
Fri 20 December 2019
Migrating from Wordpress to Pelican
Fri 08 November 2019
Making Executables Installable with Inno Setup
Fri 01 November 2019
Making Executable GUIs with Python, Gooey & Pyinstaller
Sat 12 October 2019
Hands On Machine Learning Chapter 3
Fri 11 October 2019
Book Review: Principles by Ray Dalio
Fri 04 October 2019
Intro to Games in Python with Pyglet
Fri 20 September 2019
Introduction to Pytest & Pipenv
Fri 13 September 2019
Inheritance in Python
Fri 06 September 2019
Dunders in Python
Fri 30 August 2019
Python Project Workflow
Sun 25 August 2019
Linear Regression: Under the Hood with the Normal Equation
Fri 23 August 2019
Intro to Web Scraping
Fri 16 August 2019
Looking for Patterns in City Names & Interactive Plotting
Wed 07 August 2019
PyCon AU 2019 Sunday In Summary
Tue 06 August 2019
PyCon AU 2019 Saturday In Summary
Fri 12 July 2019
Hands On Machine Learning Chapter 2
Fri 28 June 2019
Python and OCR
Fri 21 June 2019
Python and Data Security (Hashing Algorithms)
Fri 14 June 2019
Hands On Machine Learning Chapter 1
Fri 07 June 2019
Parallel Processing in Python
Fri 31 May 2019
Distributing Python Code
Fri 24 May 2019
Python Decorators Explained
Fri 10 May 2019
Explained: Voltage Drop
Fri 03 May 2019
What is MongoDB?
Fri 26 April 2019
Efficient Frontier for Balancing Portfolios
Fri 19 April 2019
Portfolio Balancing with Historical Stock Data
Fri 12 April 2019
Python for the Finance Industry
Fri 05 April 2019
How to Program an ESP8266 with MicroPython
Fri 29 March 2019
What is MicroPython?
Fri 22 March 2019
Introduction to ESP32/ESP8266
Fri 15 March 2019
Episode 17 – Networking Routing & Addressing
Fri 08 March 2019
Episode 16 - Networking Basics
Fri 01 March 2019
Episode 15 - What is a C.T?
Fri 22 February 2019
Episode 14 - Types of Machine Learning
Fri 15 February 2019
Episode 13 - Lighting Design
Fri 08 February 2019
Episode 12 - What is Git?
Fri 01 February 2019
Episode 11 - Power Quality Explained
Fri 25 January 2019
Episode 10 - Python Package Cheat Sheet
Fri 18 January 2019
Episode 9 - Web Enabled Universal Remote - Part 1
Fri 11 January 2019
Episode 8 - Anaconda
Fri 04 January 2019
Episode 7 – Planning
Fri 28 December 2018
Episode 6 - Containerization
Fri 21 December 2018
Episode 5 - Android Multi-Touch
Fri 14 December 2018
Episode 4 - Visualization
Fri 07 December 2018
Episode 3 - Open Mind
Fri 30 November 2018
Episode 2 - Kew-It
Fri 23 November 2018
Episode 1 - Optimization